100% Microfiber Yoga Towel – 6 different pictures

IMG_20160901_191044

My only complaint on this yoga towel is that there aren’t any straps on the corners to hold it in place my yoga map. (A little spritz of water on the mat before you lay it down helps keep it in place, though.) Other than that, it would be very hard to beat!

To begin with – it’s beautiful! When I look for yoga accessories, I always look for something that will actually enhance my yoga experience instead of just fulfilling a need. The winter tree scene on my mat towel is soothing and reminds me (a Colorado girl) of one of my favorite times of the year.

The towel itself is made of heavy duty terry cloth like microfiber with enough texture to keep your hands and feet from slipping as you change positions.

It is thick enough to use in place of a mat when traveling. It’s machine washable (although I did dry it on the clothesline – I didn’t want to risk damaging the picture).

Tuck this one away as a holiday gift for the yoga fan in your life!

Get it!

Leave a comment