Non Slip Silicone Oven Mitt Commercial Grade Oven Mitt


Not a single complaint! I am beyond leery of all of the “commercial grade” silicone products out there. Most are a disappointment and some are even dangerous. The last silicone oven mitt I tested couldn’t even protect past 200 degrees – forget the 500 that the listing promised. When I pulled this one on, I wasn’t exactly optimistic and I said as much to my kids. I’ll tell you plainly and simply that MAMASwag made me eat my words!

The baking sheet was great – I like to use them when I make rolls to keep the bottoms from over-browning and it did exactly that but the oven mitt blew me away! In the video, you’ll see me wrestle my pan of ribs out of the oven and then, since the glove was still keeping my hand cool, I even grabbed the broiler-hot rack and held it for a few seconds – still no heat transfer! Every kitchen needs a couple of these!

Get it!

Leave a comment